The saga's timeline

The time sequence of the stories comprising this saga, as of this writing, is:

  1. TheNovelwayPrototypeShop
  2. Building Up
  3. Crisis on First KESTS
  4. The Ark of 1984's future
  5. Spacetrains Are For Peacetime
  6. It's Down to Earth 

Copyright © 2008 James E. D. Cline. Permission granted to reproduce providing inclusion of a link back to this site and acknowledgment of the author and concept designer James E. D. Cline.